#Review

Cheap Bikini Haul - Try On & My Thoughts | NO BS Zaful Review 15:48

Cheap Bikini Haul - Try On & My Thoughts | NO BS Zaful Review

GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED!
If you liked this type of giveaway please let me know and I'll keep trying to put together awesome items for you!(: ♥


Let me kn

  • by admin
  • 54 views
  • 3 years ago
STRIDE RITE Haul, Review & GIVEAWAY! - 8 Fall Shoes for kids 08:17

STRIDE RITE Haul, Review & GIVEAWAY! - 8 Fall Shoes for kids

Subscribe for more videos!!! http://www.youtube.com/mommytipsbycole
Subscribe to the KIDS CHANNEL!!!
http://www.youtube.com/teamyniguez
Enter the giveaway here: http://bi

  • by admin
  • 9 views
  • 3 years ago
Wish App Review-Heels Haul~ Cara Reen 06:31

Wish App Review-Heels Haul~ Cara Reen

These shoes can be found here

http://www.wish.com/c/551ba98ad6c7b0102cf71f17

Find me!

  • by admin
  • 7 views
  • 3 years ago
AliExpress Haul (Review )???? 13:10

AliExpress Haul (Review )????

Insta: @Sparka_lee

Twitter: @Sparka_lee

Tumblr : http://officialleeleex.tumblr.com/

Snapchat: Sparka_lee

  • by admin
  • 0 views
  • 5 days ago
Aliexpress Haul. Awesome dresses, my review. 01:28

Aliexpress Haul. Awesome dresses, my review.

Aliexpress Haul. Awesome dresses, my review. - http://c.cpl7.ru/kp4b
Enjoy my video and let me know what do you think about it and dresses ;)

Links to the dresses in t

  • by admin
  • 1 views
  • 7 months ago
100€ XXL DM HAUL 2016 | NEUHEITEN März | Neue PRODUKTE Live TEST + REVIEW | Diie Jule 13:18

100€ XXL DM HAUL 2016 | NEUHEITEN März | Neue PRODUK

Viel Spaß mit meinem XXL DM HAUL im März ♥ mit vielen Neuheiten, Reviews und Live Tests vor der Kamera :)!

  • by admin
  • 18 views
  • 3 years ago
WNHS 2016, Haul, Review, and etc 14:30

WNHS 2016, Haul, Review, and etc

WNHS 2016, Haul, Review
Fullscreen partnership http://apply.fullscreen.net/?ref=mstyana

LET'S STAY CONNECTED!
♡ TWITTER - twitter.com/mztyanac
♡ FACEBOOK - https:/

  • by admin
  • 22 views
  • 3 years ago
XXL DM HAUL JANUAR 2016 + REVIEW | KINDOFROSY 07:52

XXL DM HAUL JANUAR 2016 + REVIEW | KINDOFROSY

Hier seht ihr meine neuesten DM Einkäufe mit ein paar Top & Flops!
▶ GLAM DROGERIE MAKE-UP: https://youtu.be/XZt4e-iXULs
▶ DIY EOS DEO: https://youtu.be/4Bac

  • by admin
  • 16 views
  • 3 years ago
Wish app Haul & Review 2016 08:44

Wish app Haul & Review 2016

Hey guys, welcome back!
I have a little Wish ap haul and review for you all.
Make note that I say "like" a lot for some reason in this particular video. Maybe i

  • by admin
  • 14 views
  • 3 years ago
TRY ON! Pre-Fall Shoe Haul - Lolashoetique Review 09:48

TRY ON! Pre-Fall Shoe Haul - Lolashoetique Review

Hey Loves Please Open Below

1. Black 3 Strap Heel - http://www.lolashoetique.com/risky-behavior-black/
2. Brown 3 Strap Heel - http://www.lolashoetique.com/risky-behavi

  • by admin
  • 11 views
  • 3 years ago
Coleman Beach Shade Review/Setup 05:29

Coleman Beach Shade Review/Setup

Video of setup of a Coleman Beach Shade we got for using at the beach. And possibly other events as well.
For more information visit: http://uhaulcamperfun.blogspot.com/2

  • by admin
  • 12 views
  • 3 years ago
Perfume Haul & Review Video - Gucci Gucci II, Miss Dior Cherie Blooming Bouquet, Nikki Beach, etc 06:48

Perfume Haul & Review Video - Gucci Gucci II, Miss Dior Cherie Blo

The reviews are based on my personal experiences and opinions. I'm not reading up or talking about the ingredients, since you can find that on www.fragrantica.com ve

  • by admin
  • 16 views
  • 3 years ago
Lush Haul! ♡ Mini Review & First Impressions 10:45

Lush Haul! ♡ Mini Review & First Impressions

Check out my follow me from this event, make sure to subscribe to my Vlog channel for more vids! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qg4FZHnklws

What I'm Wearing:
Makeup

  • by admin
  • 6 views
  • 3 years ago
Folica Haul/Review (Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray) 11:24

Folica Haul/Review (Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray)

This is a haul/review from my very first Folica.com order. I highly recommend ordering from this company, fast shipping and great prices!

FYI- All of these items were

  • by admin
  • 16 views
  • 3 years ago
MAC to the beach collection haul/review 08:32

MAC to the beach collection haul/review

love this collection!

  • by admin
  • 13 views
  • 3 years ago
Lush Haul & Review 2016 13:46

Lush Haul & Review 2016

INFO DOWN BELOW:

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/moderndayshivalry/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/moderndayshiv
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mod

  • by admin
  • 8 views
  • 3 years ago
21: Baring it all!!: My Nubian Skin Lingerie Review 04:21

21: Baring it all!!: My Nubian Skin Lingerie Review

Got to try out these nude Nubian Skin Products... Here's what i think about them.

Dont forget to Comment!

Find these Products at :
Nubian Skin
https://www.nubians

  • by admin
  • 18 views
  • 3 years ago
Sexybox Lingerie Review! 05:35

Sexybox Lingerie Review!

Hello beautiful people! So here's a quick review on some items that were sent to me by Sexybox! Hope you guys decide to check it out for yourselves if you're a

  • by admin
  • 20 views
  • 3 years ago
NYX LINGERIE LIQUID LIPSTICK| IN DEPTH FULL REVIEW 14:00

NYX LINGERIE LIQUID LIPSTICK| IN DEPTH FULL REVIEW

DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE SO YOU STAY UPDATED !

  • by admin
  • 15 views
  • 3 years ago
Mini Haul and Review of Beaded Accessory  Jewelry and Plus Size Pink Lingerie 03:45

Mini Haul and Review of Beaded Accessory Jewelry and Plus Size Pink L

Mini Haul from Rasheeda Rice-Handcrafted Jewelry and
V. Vix-Voluptuous VIxen Lingerie- Hand Embellished Pink Swarovski Thong
http://www.vvlingerie.com/

  • by admin
  • 26 views
  • 3 years ago
AliExpress Swimsuit Try-on Haul + Review! Affordable Bikinis Under $15 05:20

AliExpress Swimsuit Try-on Haul + Review! Affordable Bikinis Under $15

Don't forget to like, comment, or subscribe if you liked the video!

Links below:

black one-piece (5.51CAD) : link expired

maroon two-piece (14.54CAD) : www.aliexp

  • by admin
  • 16 views
  • 3 years ago
Especial Brochas Aliexpress - Haul & Review | styleandpaper 16:19

Especial Brochas Aliexpress - Haul & Review | styleandpaper

En el video de hoy tenemos especial brochas de aliexpress, haul y review incluidos.
Comment, like & subscribe si os ha gustado!!
Ábreme para tener m&aa

  • by admin
  • 13 views
  • 3 years ago
€ 1,50 KYLIE JENNER LIPKIT? AliExpress Haul + review ☆ SAAR 10:16

€ 1,50 KYLIE JENNER LIPKIT? AliExpress Haul + review ☆ SAAR

Zowaar een KJ liquid lipstick voor minder dan 2 euro? Ik test ze, naast andere spulletjes in deze extra video voor jullie!! ♥

- ̗̀ ABONNEER VOOR MEER SAAR

  • by admin
  • 19 views
  • 3 years ago

Playlists

No results

Users

No results