HUGE Summer HAUL + Try-On | ZAFUL, URBAN, AERIE, VS + MORE!!

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 3 years ago in the category

    ♡ Become Part of the Fetchinq Fam ♡

    Zaful
    http://www.zaful.com
    http://tinyurl.com/osq7zuw

    Spaghetti Strap Printed Lace-Up String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-printed-lace-up-bikini-set-p_145939.html?lkid=12738
    Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Retro Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-retro-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_159982.html?lkid=12738
    High-Cut Maple Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-maple-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160273.html?lkid=12738
    Halter Hit Color Flower Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-flower-print-halter-bikini-set-p_174240.html?lkid=12738
    Plunging Neck Long Sleeve Embroidery Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/embroidery-plunging-neck-long-sleeve-cover-up-p_179305.html?lkid=12738
    Cami Floral Pattern Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-pattern-cami-bikini-set-p_171248.html?lkid=12738
    Spaghetti Straps Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_172447.html?lkid=12738
    Side-Tie Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/side-tie-printed-bikini-set-p_179184.html?lkid=12738
    Tie-Dyed High Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dyed-high-neck-bikini-set-p_179178.html?lkid=12738
    Snakeskin Print Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/snakeskin-print-strappy-bikini-set-p_181778.html?lkid=12738
    Halter Print Self Tie Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/print-halter-self-tie-bikini-set-p_182835.html?lkid=12738


    ⋉ Most Recent video:

    ⋉ Most Recent Morning Routine
    https://youtu.be/GcDY6UXehPE

    ⋉ Most recent Night Routine
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTOrVo38nTE

    ⋉ Most recent Room Tour
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8G-B-50_0yU

    ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚
    VLOG CHANNEL : http://tinyurl.com/hjv678d (that fetch life)
    INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/fetchinqflo (@fetchinqflo)
    TWITTER: https://twitter.com/fetchinqflo (@fetchinqflo)
    MUSICALLY: fetchinqflo
    SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/user/s19fpribble
    FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009315831881
    ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚ ⏚
    This video is a HUGE summer haul for the 2016 season (June, July, August, September).

    I purchased things from Zaful, Arie, Victoria's Secret, and American Apparel! All of these items are great for the beach and the 4th of July Weekend!! Don't forget to share this video! I will be posting more often!!!!

    Business Inquiries ONLY: fetchinqflo@gmail.com

    Send me something! P.O.

    Box 34 Mayo, MD 21106

    ------------
    comment " SHES BACK " if you read this!!

    ABOUT ME ♬
    my name: Florence or Flo (doesn't matter)

    camcorder: Cannon G7x

    age: 15

    editor: Final Cut Pro X

    qotd: Where is your favorite place to shop at?

    I LOVE YOU ALL SO FRICKIN MUCH

  • hugesummerhaul+tryon|zafulurbanaerievsmore!!