Huge Summer Try-On Haul Part 1 | Nike, Swimsuits & CUTE AF CLOTHES! lilisimply

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 3 years ago in the category

    I'm so excited to be back with my summer try-on haul! There's tons of swimsuits, amazing heels, and super cute and comfy clothing :)
    Watch Part 2: https://youtu.be/ddMuXro2CUk
    My Haul Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7FCF830A51786C51

    Should my next beauty video be the: Power of Makeup Challenge video, Get Ready With Me, or Everyday Makeup Tutorial?

    Adore Me
    Kaia http://adore.me/kaials
    Azra http://adore.me/azrals
    Beckie http://adore.me/beckiels
    Mirra http://adore.me/mirrals
    Meagan http://adore.me/meaganls
    Lidia http://adore.me/lidials
    VIP Membership & first set for $24.95: http://adore.me/lilis *gifted, I do not make commission

    Dahong (they have apparel too)
    Mini Boston Bag with Strap http://www.dahong.com/Shopping/GoodView.asp?Gserial=685846
    Ankle Strap Sandals http://www.dahong.com/Shopping/GoodView.asp?Gserial=689583
    Lace-up sandal http://www.dahong.com/Shopping/GoodView.asp?Gserial=689619
    Basic Sneakers http://www.dahong.com/Shopping/GoodView.asp?Gserial=690074

    Daniel Wellington Watch http://bit.ly/20VAGJ2 *
    code "lilitmac" for 15% off (expires 6/30) - DWLili is expired! *I do not make commission
    Nike Sandals & Shorts http://bit.ly/1UipPV1 *
    H&M Shorts
    ShopGirlOnGirl https://shopgirlongirl.com "Lili" for 15% off

    HotMiamiStyles
    White Front Slit Skirt http://www.hotmiamistyles.com/White_Faux_Leather_Front_Slit_Skirt_p/48104lskirtwhite.htm
    Mocha Ribbed Knit Body Suit - Small http://www.hotmiamistyles.com/Mocha_Knit_Ribbed_Lace_Up_Tank_Bodysuit_p/js17mocha.htm
    Cream Wrap Suede Dress - Small http://www.hotmiamistyles.com/Cream_Faux_Suede_Faux_Wrap_Slit_Midi_Dress_p/d8701cream.htm
    Toffee Draped Slit Dress - Small http://www.hotmiamistyles.com/Toffee_Cut_Out_Draped_Slit_Dress_p/5396dktoffee.htm

    NYCTCLOTHING
    Black Tie Dyed Tee http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/black-tie-dyed-pocket-tee?variant=16638396549
    New York Tee http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/new-york-199x-grey-tri-blend-relaxed-tee?variant=10915524869
    USA sweater http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/usa-sweater-dark-heather-grey?variant=16298355077
    Black Crop Top http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/strappy-back-crop-top?variant=17254937093
    Black Strappy V Neck Crop top - http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/black-strappy-v-neck-crop-top?variant=17107382341
    Long Knit Cardi http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/long-knit-cardigan-heather-grey?variant=8574491525
    Scoop Neck Knit Crop http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/scoop-neck-sweater-knit-crop-top-taupe?variant=11423247749
    Ribbed Sleeve Top http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/relaxed-ribbed-knit-long-sleeve-top?variant=8573820421
    Floral Strappy Bralette http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/floral-strappy-bralette?variant=17107188741
    Strappy Lace Bralette http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/strappy-lace-bralette-black?variant=11404708933
    Striped Tee http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/striped-ringer-tee-white-black?variant=16638483845
    Blue Cap http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/vintage-wash-baseball-cap-light-blue?variant=17255544773
    Pineapple Relaxed Acid Wash Tee http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/pineapple-relaxed-tee-acid-wash-black?variant=16953601605
    Blue High Neck Top http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/criss-cross-back-sleeveless-top-dusty-blue?variant=16466738821
    Mauve High Neck Top http://www.nyctclothing.com/products/criss-cross-back-sleeveless-top-dusty-blue?variant=16466738821

    :・゚✧ FOLLOW ME ⤵︎
    INSTAGRAM ‣ http://instagram.com/lilitmac
    TWITTER ‣ http://twitter.com/LiliTMac
    SNAPCHAT ‣ LiliTMac
    TUMBLR ‣ http://lilitmac.tumblr.com
    FACEBOOK ‣ http://facebook.com/lilisimplyofficial
    MY CLOSET ‣ http://bit.ly/shopliliscloset
    ✉ EMAIL ‣ lilitmac@yahoo.com

    If you see this & you're a troll potatoe comment "Saw you shopping the other day with Zac Efron!!"

    ♪ MY SPOTIFY ‣ http://spoti.fi/1yhyBvV
    TastyTreat - Simple Things (ft.

    Choice) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TB--z6lZf9E
    Alan Walker - Fade [NCS Release]
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bM7SZ5SBzyY
    https://soundcloud.com/walkzz

    EDITING ‣ http://bit.ly/myeditsoftware
    DSLR ‣ http://bit.ly/1ZoGzyK + LENS http://amzn.to/1gIp0YE
    My Bed: http://amzn.to/1kZ8RA6

    :・゚✧ Links above are for tracking purposes only, I do not make commission off of them, except for the ones indicated *.

    Some items were gifted, most were purchased with my own money.
    ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯
    Hello.

    If you're new here, I'm a potatoe and I sit in my room and make videos like: everyday quick & easy hair and makeup tutorials, morning / night routines, skincare, weird tags, ootds and lookbooks, try-on hauls, and more.

    Join the potatoe family and subscribe for weekly vids!

  • hugesummertryonhaulpart1|nikeswimsuits&cuteafclothes!lilisimply