Try on SUMMER Haul 2016! Clothing, bikini and accessories ♡

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 3 years ago in the category

    Try on Summer haul ❤

    ❤ ❤ ❤ INFO BOX ❤ ❤ ❤

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/carmela_dascoli/
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NoneFashionandBeauty/
    MY ITALIAN CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX3wPDl-c_6BPWdp7NvHZuQ

    ❤ SUBSCRIBE TO WATCH MY NEXT VIDEOS!!! ❤


    ITALIAN VERSION of this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYWGV2D-hak


    ZAFUL Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=12259

    White crochè Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/halter-openwork-solid-color-tank-top-p_51603.html?lkid=12259

    Kimono: http://www.zaful.com/round-pattern-print-fringe-long-sleeve-kimono-p_55416.html?lkid=12259

    Purple Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/purple-bra-tree-print-briefs-bikini-set-p_71441.html?lkid=12259

    Chocker Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/round-stone-tie-shape-necklace-p_159878.html?lkid=12259

    Armlet: http://www.zaful.com/ethnic-turquoise-water-drop-armlet-p_162423.html?lkid=12259

    Cross Earrings: http://www.zaful.com/pair-of-retro-rhinestone-cross-earrings-p_165447.html?lkid=12259

    Multi-Layered Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/delicate-triangle-multi-layered-necklace-p_167046.html?lkid=12259

    Statement Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/stylish-triangle-chunky-torque-necklace-p_170721.html?lkid=12259

    Halterneck Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-halterneck-bikini-set-p_174582.html?lkid=12259

    Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/metal-bar-golden-frame-aviator-sunglasses-p_170665.html?lkid=12259

    Off-The-Shoulder Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-crop-top-p_171177.html?lkid=12259

    Crocheted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tiny-flower-print-crocheted-bikini-set-p_181974.html?lkid=12259

    Black Printed Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/printed-halter-tank-top-p_172735.html?lkid=12259

    Turquoise and silver bracelet: http://www.zaful.com/turquoise-hollow-out-alloy-ring-p_174157.html?lkid=12259

    Ethnic Style Rings: http://www.zaful.com/elephant-head-ethnic-style-rings-p_177606.html?lkid=12259

    Crochet Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/sheer-crochet-tank-top-p_177512.html?lkid=12259

    Ethnic Style Rings: http://www.zaful.com/moon-arrow-ethnic-style-rings-p_177604.html?lkid=12259

    Ethnic Style Rings: http://www.zaful.com/moon-elephant-ethnic-style-rings-p_177603.html?lkid=12259


    -----------------------------------------------


    FAQ:

    ❤ Are your eyes different? Yes! One is more green, the other one is more blue.

    ❤ What are you studying? Fashion Design.

    ❤ Can I write you a message? Yes! You can send me a message on my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/NoneFashiona...

    ❤ What camera do you use? Canon 600D (Rebel T3i)

    ❤ How do you edit your videos? Adobe Premiere + Final Cut Pro.


    (I don't always wear extensions, but when I wear they are this one!)
    ❤ Extensions Irresistible Me Hair colour "Honey Blonde" (coupon code: "IrresistibleCarmela"): http://bit.ly/IM_Hair1896



    ❤ ❤ ❤ MY CONTACTS ❤ ❤ ❤

    ❤ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/carmela_dascoli/
    ❤ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/NoneFashionandBeauty/
    ❤ TWITTER: @Carmela_DAscoli

    ❤ BUSINESS & Collab.: carmeladascolipr@gmail.com


    ////////////////////////////////////////­////////////////////////////////////////­////////////

    Hi! I'm Carmela, Italian, 23.

    I'm a Fashion Design MA student and I live in London! On this channel you will find beauty videos, such as makeup tutorials, everyday foundation routine, morning routine, what's in my bag, makeup collection, everyday makeup, flawless skin foundation routine, hair tutorials, challenge, beauty hacks, tips & tricks, haul..

    And much more! Subscribe to be sure you don't miss anything! Xoxo, Carmela ❤

  • trysummerhaul2016!clothingbikiniaccessories