TRY ON BIKINI HAUL 2016 | Thatsyana

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 3 years ago in the category

    hi.

    Lets try to get to 5000 likes(:
    & THANK YOU for 120K!

    website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11543

    Spaghetti Strap Lace-Up Pink Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-lace-up-pink-bikini-set-p_63846.html?lkid=11543
    Cami Crochet Hit Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-cami-crochet-bikini-set-p_144873.html?lkid=11543
    Spaghetti Strap Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-bandage-bikini-set-p_160204.html?lkid=11543
    High-Cut Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160267.html?lkid=11543
    Cross Halter Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-cross-halter-bikini-set-p_164961.html?lkid=11543
    Strapless White Zipper Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/white-strapless-zipper-bikini-set-p_166645.html?lkid=11543
    Spaghetti Straps Printed Hollow Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-hollow-out-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_168928.html?lkid=11543


    MY VLOG CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/cherrytwins

    Follow me on Instagram:
    www.instagram.com/thatsyana
    Tweet me @Twitter:
    www.twitter.com/thatsyana
    Snapchat: Yanaprada
    Check out my Tumblr:
    urbanclue.tumblr.com
    WeHeartIt:
    http://weheartit.com/thatsyana


    BUSINESS EMAIL: yanaycherry@gmail.com
    (Name in subject line)

  • tryonbikinihaul2016|thatsyana