Affordable Bikini Haul + Try On

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 3 years ago in the category

    Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=13577

    Spaghetti Strap Hollow Print Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/hollow-print-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_70419.html?lkid=13577

    Cami Crochet Spliced Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/crochet-spliced-cami-bikini-set-p_113824.html?lkid=13577

    Pure Color Hollow Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/pure-color-hollow-out-bikini-set-p_124930.html?lkid=13577

    Solid Color Crossed Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/crossed-solid-color-sexy-bikini-set-p_124981.html?lkid=13577

    Strapless Hollow Out Striped Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strapless-hollow-out-striped-bikini-set-p_124952.html?lkid=13577

    Halterneck Hit Color Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-halterneck-bikini-set-p_148015.html?lkid=13577

    Halter Flowers Print Reversible Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-flowers-print-reversible-bikini-set-p_154915.html?lkid=13577

    Strapless Blue Floral Print Reversible Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/blue-floral-print-strapless-reversible-bikini-set-p_154884.html?lkid=13577

    Halter Plant Print Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/plant-print-halter-bikini-set-p_166235.html?lkid=13577

    Spaghetti Strap Crocheted Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/crocheted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_157403.html?lkid=13577

    Halter Color Block Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/color-block-halter-bikini-set-p_174587.html?lkid=13577

    Cami Orange Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/orange-cami-bikini-set-p_165701.html?lkid=13577

    Halter Cut Out Floral Print Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-floral-print-halter-bikini-set-p_169276.html?lkid=13577

    High-Cut Hollow Out Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-hollow-out-bikini-set-p_175197.html?lkid=13577

    Leaf Print High-Neck Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_187469.html?lkid=13577

    Halter Ruffles String Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-halter-string-bikini-set-p_185928.html?lkid=13577

    Halter Hit Color Bandage Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-bandage-halter-bikini-set-p_184326.html?lkid=13577


    I LOVE YOU ALL SOOO MUCH :) I hope you enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!
    Twitter: @glbyt | Instagram: @gretchenlovesbeauty | Snapchat: gretchennnnn

    How I make money on YouTube and YOU can too! https://famebit.com/a/gretchenlovesbeauty

    Favorite Brushes: http://bit.ly/1IZEV1O
    Please comment, rate, and subscribe! It makes me happppppy:)

    xoxo,
    Gretchen

  • affordablebikinihaul+tryon