HUGE Affordable Bikini Haul + Try-On

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 3 years ago in the category

    GET THE BIKINIS »

    Zaful » http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=13259
    Halter Ruffles String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-halter-string-bikini-set-p_185928.html?lkid=13259
    High Neck Crochet Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-high-neck-bikini-set-p_182857.html?lkid=13259
    Halter Neck Combined Lace Jacinth Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-combined-lace-jacinth-bikini-set-p_159217.html?lkid=13259
    Spaghetti Strap Crocheted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crocheted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_157427.html?lkid=13259
    Spaghetti Strap Lace-Up Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-solid-color-triangle-bikini-set-p_149566.html?lkid=13259
    Halter Neck Scallop Shape Knitted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-scallop-shape-knitted-bikini-set-p_121715.html?lkid=13259
    Spaghetti Strap Tie-Up Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-tie-up-printed-bikini-set-p_71421.html?lkid=13259
    Cami Tiny Floral Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tiny-floral-cami-bikini-set-p_86315.html?lkid=13259
    Spaghetti Strap Lace-Up Black Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-black-bikini-set-p_117047.html?lkid=13259
    Floral Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-triangle-bikini-set-p_157693.html?lkid=13259
    Halter Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/sexy-halter-solid-color-bikini-set-p_148833.html?lkid=13259
    Diagonal Stripe Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/diagonal-stripe-bikini-set-p_179202.html?lkid=13259
    Plunging Neck Black Cut Out One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/black-cut-out-plunging-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_168228.html?lkid=13259
    Plunging Neck High Cut Lace Spliced One Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-plunging-neck-lace-spliced-one-piece-swimwear-p_187161.html?lkid=13259
    Alluring Solid Color Spaghetti Strap Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/alluring-solid-color-spaghetti-strap-women-s-bikini-set-p_191531.html?lkid=13259

    STALK ME »

    › INSTAGRAM → @kylie_watkins
    › TWITTER → kyliekwatkins
    › SNAPCHAT → lovekyliie

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    MUSIC »
    "Cute" Composed and Performed by Bensound

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    CAMERA »
    › Canon T3i

    EDITING »
    › imovie

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    BUSINESS INQUIRIES »
    › lovekyliie@yahoo.com

  • hugeaffordablebikinihaul+tryon