Bikini Haul & Try On | Zaful Review | Swimwear, Fashion + Accessories

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 3 years ago in the category

    ♡INSTAGRAM: @sarahs_day https://www.instagram.com/sarahs_day/
    ♡BUSINESS CONTACT: sarahsday.collab@gmail.com
    ♡SNAPCHAT: sarah.anne92
    ...............................................................................

    ♡Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=20789
    Lace-Up One-Piece White Bandage Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-one-piece-white-bandage-swimwear-p_85239.html?lkid=20789
    Metal Bar Black Frame Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/metal-bar-black-frame-aviator-sunglasses-p_170669.html?lkid=20789
    High Neck Crochet Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-high-neck-bikini-set-p_182857.html?lkid=20789
    High-Cut Green Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-green-bikini-set-p_179165.html?lkid=20789
    Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190011.html?lkid=20789
    V-String Crochet Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-crochet-bikini-set-p_193184.html?lkid=20789
    Leopard Print Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/leopard-print-bandage-bikini-set-p_192167.html?lkid=20789
    Strapless Striped Romper: http://www.zaful.com/striped-strapless-romper-p_198671.html?lkid=20789
    Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-straps-solid-color-elastic-bikini-set-p_206026.html?lkid=20789
    Adjustable Bar Layered Wrap Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/bar-layered-wrap-necklace-p_199574.html?lkid=20789
    Trendsetter Print Cat Eye Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/trendsetter-print-cat-eye-sunglasses-p_201800.html?lkid=20789
    Solid Color Strapless Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strapless-solid-color-padded-bikini-set-p_209157.html?lkid=20789
    Vintage Faux Leather Layered Choker: http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-layered-choker-p_203445.html?lkid=20789
    Tiny Floral Print Strapless Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tiny-floral-print-strapless-padded-bikini-set-p_209171.html?lkid=20789
    Vintage Engraved Floral Choker: http://www.zaful.com/engraved-floral-choker-p_205741.html?lkid=20789
    Buckle Wide Belt: http://www.zaful.com/vintage-buckle-wide-belt-p_208240.html?lkid=20789
    Hawksbill Cat Eye Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/round-lens-hawksbill-cat-eye-sunglasses-p_211851.html?lkid=20789
    Halloween Sale: http://www.zaful.com/m-promotion-active-86.html?lkid=20789

  • bikinihaul&tryon|zafulreviewswimwearfashion+accessories