BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL | Zaful Review

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 2 years ago in the category

    Find the links to the items here!

    ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=36343

    BIKINIS:
    Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144933.html?lkid=36343
    Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190009.html?lkid=36343
    Cami Black Backless Bodysuit:http://www.zaful.com/black-cami-backless-bodysuit-p_192296.html?lkid=36343
    Cami Solid Color Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-cami-bandage-bikini-set-p_196161.html?lkid=36343
    Solid Color Unlined Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195671.html?lkid=36343
    Palm Tree Cami Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-cami-bikini-set-p_207726.html?lkid=36343
    Padded Strappy Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/padded-strappy-bikini-p_228905.html?lkid=36343
    BLACK Low Waisted Cami Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-low-waisted-bikini-p_218477.html?lkid=36343
    RED Low Waisted Cami Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_251279.html?lkid=36343
    Reversible Pleuche Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/velvet-reversible-bikini-set-p_240069.html?lkid=36343
    Crossover String Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/string-crossover-bikini-set-p_245194.html?lkid=36343
    Teeny String Bikini Top and Bottoms:http://www.zaful.com/tiny-unlined-string-bikini-set-p_248297.html?lkid=36343

    OTHERS:
    Hooded Drawstring Sweatshirt:http://www.zaful.com/drawstring-hoodie-p_228995.html?lkid=36343
    Velvet Cone Rivet Wrap Necklace:http://www.zaful.com/cone-rivet-wrap-necklace-p_197325.html?lkid=36343
    Faux Suede Baseball Hat:http://www.zaful.com/faux-suede-baseball-hat-p_199228.html?lkid=36343
    Brief Faux Suede Baseball Hathttp://www.zaful.com/brief-faux-suede-baseball-hat-p_208870.html?lkid=36343


    FIND ME HERE:
    Instagram: http://instagram.com/xo_casandra/ (xo_casandra)
    Tumblr: http://youngfascination.tumblr.com/
    Snapchat: xo_casandra
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/xo_casandra

    Business inquiries: casandrarizzi@gmail.com

  • bikinitryonhaul|zafulreview