HUGE BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL / REVIEW (18+ WARNING) | ALLY HARDESTY

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 2 years ago in the category

    HUGE BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL PART 2: http://bit.ly/2kids4z

    This video legit took me 5+ hours to film so I hope you guys enjoy LOL.

    I put the 18+ warning just to caution anyone who is easily triggered by someone in a swimsuit.

    However, as stated in the video I think it's important to see how these items actually fit.

    All the links to everything in the video will be below! Thank you for watching & please let me know if you guys would like to see more videos like this in the future :) xx

    website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=22978
    Round Neck Sleeveless Stripe Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/stripe-round-neck-sleeveless-bikini-set-p_56059.html?lkid=22978
    High-Cut Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160268.html?lkid=22978
    Cami Orange Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/orange-cami-bikini-set-p_165702.html?lkid=22978
    Letter Print Hollow Back One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/letter-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_171867.html?lkid=22978
    Strapless Coconut Palm Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-print-astrapless-bikini-set-p_182854.html?lkid=22978
    Spaghetti Straps Lace Up Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-straps-lace-up-bikini-set-p_184349.html?lkid=22978
    Plunging Neck High Cut Printed One Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-plunging-neck-printed-one-piece-swimwear-p_189475.html?lkid=22978
    Spaghetti Strap Rainbow Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/rainbow-print-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_184888.html?lkid=22978
    Coconut Palm Print Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/coconut-palm-strappy-bikini-set-p_196159.html?lkid=22978
    Spaghetti Straps Printed Lace Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-printed-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_192182.html?lkid=22978
    Colorful FringedRound Beach Mat: http://www.zaful.com/fringed-colorful-beach-mat-p_199890.html?lkid=22978
    Halter Strappy Double Side Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-double-side-strappy-printed-bikini-set-p_206770.html?lkid=22978
    Halter Coconut Print String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/coconut-print-halter-string-bikini-set-p_207178.html?lkid=22978
    Camouflage Pattern Sunscreen Baseball Hat: http://www.zaful.com/outdoor-camouflage-pattern-sunscreen-baseball-hat-p_206646.html?lkid=22978
    Rectangle Elepant Print Wall Art Beach Blanket:http://www.zaful.com/wall-art-beach-blanket-p_211950.html?lkid=22978
    Elepant Print Wall Decor Beach Towel: http://www.zaful.com/elepant-beach-towel-p_210629.html?lkid=22978
    Yoga Mat Throw Tapestry Beach Towel: http://www.zaful.com/throw-tapestry-beach-towel-p_210634.html?lkid=22978
    Do Old Baseball Hat: http://www.zaful.com/water-wash-do-old-baseball-hat-p_212169.html?lkid=22978

    SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS♥♥♥
    https://www.youtube.com/c/allyhardesty

    CLICK HERE FOR MORE STORYTIMES♥♥♥
    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-18xQqeK_GyCYq4GjdhFmQT1eR3EGQCl

    FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA♥♥♥
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/allygatorrz/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/allyhardesty96
    YouNow: https://www.younow.com/allygatorrz
    Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/allytaylor1996

    MY FILMING EQUIPMENT♥♥♥
    Camera I Use: http://amzn.to/2cx7Pde
    Tripod I Use: http://amzn.to/2cfY974
    My Lighting System: http://amzn.to/2cJx3nW

    WRITE ME♥♥♥
    1095 Hilltop Drive #269
    Redding, CA 96003 United States

    CONTACT ME (BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY)♥♥♥
    allyhardesty96@gmail.com

    ★ GET $15 OFF YOUR FIRST UBER RIDE WITH CODE: tryfree10
    ★ GET 70% OFF SPIN FOR PERFECT SKIN FACIAL BRUSH WITH LINK: http://vpwow.com/allygatorrz

    *watch in 1080p*

    THANK YOU FOR WATCHING, COMMENTING & LIKING _(ツ)_/¯
    If you see this comment #gatorsquad below lol I LOVE YOU!!!

  • hugebikinitryonhaulreview18+warning|allyhardesty